Loading... Please wait!


We take great pleasure in presenting to you the organization structure of our company,

Hang Yang Freight (S) Pte Ltd ( Co. Reg. No. : 199700171D )


REGISTERED ADDRESS :

HANG YANG FREIGHT (S) PTE LTD
7 AIRLINE ROAD
#02-13 CARGO AGENT BUILDING ‘E’
SINGAPORE 819834

TEL : (65) 6546 4816 (7 Lines)
FAX : (65) 6546 4815
E-MAIL : general@hyfsin.com.sg (General)
WEBSITE : http://www.hyfsin.com.sg/

MAILING ADDRESS :

HANG YANG FREIGHT (S) PTE LTD
CHANGI AIRFREIGHT CENTRE
P.O. BOX 615
SINGAPORE 918104

KEY PERSONNEL :

David Ng Director (Sales / Marketing)
Email : david@hyfsin.com.sg
Antonio Mark Shepherdson Director (Business Development)
Email : mark@hyfsin.com.sg
Haslina Bte Daud Operations Executive (Seafreight)
Email : linde@hyfsin.com.sg
Wilyn Wee Operations Officer (Seafreight)
Email : wilyn@hyfsin.com.sg
Muhammad Riduan Operations Officer (Seafreight)
Email : riduan@hyfsin.com.sg
Steven Ong Operations Executive (Air Export/Import)
Email : steven@hyfsin.com.sg
Sammi Wong Customer Service Executive
Email : sammi@hyfsin.com.sg
Irene Tan Finance / Administration Executive
Email : irene.tan@hyfsin.com.sg

TAIWAN OFFICE :

GLOBAL FREIGHT FORWARDING CO., LTD (GFF)
9F,NO.48, FUXING NORTH ROAD,
TAIPEI, TAIWAN

CONTACT : MS. LONA YANG
E-MAIL : lonayang@gff.com.tw
TEL : 886-2-2773 9900
FAX : 886-2-2773 1212